Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Free Adobe eSeminars for Captivate 5.5


While Adobe Captivate 5.5 is an easy to use tool- it is great that Adobe will be offering free eSeminars to walk you through the finer points.  To register for one of the seminars just click in the link. Enjoy! Brian

Thursday, Sept. 22 – 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
Join Dr. Pooja Jaisingh and Vish to learn about the alternate options available for quiz reporting like Acrobat.com and Internal Server. They will also show you how to analyze the results using Adobe Captivate Quiz Results Analyzer.

Thursday, Sept. 29 – 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
Join Vish and Dr. Pooja Jaisingh to learn how to use the Branching panel effectively in Adobe Captivate 5.5.

Wednesday, Oct. 12 – 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
Join Dr. Allen Partridge for Part 3 of an advanced tutorial on creating soft skills simulations with Adobe Captivate. This session is recommended for intermediate and advanced users and assumes fundamental awareness of Adobe Captivate. Dr. Partridge will demonstrate and break-down the elements commonly used in creating soft skills simulations. This will be a technically oriented session focused on advanced actions and creating the logical decision trees and complementary functions to make advanced branching dependent projects really sing.

 
Cheap Web Hosting | Top Web Hosts | Great HTML Templates from easytemplates.com.